VCA LOGISTIK + SERVICES GMBH & CO. KG

Zentrale Großostheim
VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG
Babenhäuser Str. 50, Halle 6
63762 Großostheim
Tel.-Nr.: 06026-20902-46

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsleitung
kirschner

Geschäftsführer
Herr Thomas Kirschner
069 / 92 0 57 – 110

Weber

Geschäftsführer
Herr Steffen Weber
069 / 92 0 57 – 131

Prokura
Herr Rainer Neumann
069 / 92 0 57 – 196

Ansprechpartner Verlagsservice
rainer_neumann

Herr Rainer Neumann

edmund_lommatzsch

Herr Edmund Lommatzsch

k-Original Foto Herr Moritz Gräbner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagdienst
Tel.: 069-92057-403
Mail: mdg_tag@vca.de
 

Nachtdienst
Tel.: 069 – 92 0 57 – 408

Ansprechpartner Fulfillment
Profilbild Janine Bach

Customer Service
Frau Janine Bach
Tel. 06026-20902-45
j.bach@vca.de

Profilbild Maximiliane Winzinger

Customer Service
Frau Maximiliane Winzinger
Tel. 06026-20902-46
m.winzinger@vca.de

Profilbild Eyüphan Erdogan

Teamleiter Fulfillment
Herr Eyüphan Erdogan
Tel. 06026-2090239
e.erdogan@vca.de

Ansprechpartner Retourenverarbeitung
dummy

Bereichsleitung Retourenverarbeitung
Herr Bernd Liedtke
069 / 92 0 57 – 350
b.liedtke@pvg-gruppe.de

Ansprechpartner Transportmanagement
Profilbild Mirko Reuß

Transportmanager
Herr Mirko Reuß
069 – 92 0 57 – 393
m.reuss@pvg-gruppe.de

Profilbild Moritz Gräbner

Herr Moritz Gräbner
069-92057-377
m.graebner@pvg-gruppe.de

Depot Großostheim
VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG
Babenhäuser Str. 50, Halle 6
63762 Großostheim
Tel.: 06105-7173796

Depot Berlin
VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG
Bürknersfelder Str. 7a
13053 Berlin-Lichtenberg
Tel.: 030-8147 1507

Ansprechpartner
detlef_leesch

Standortleitung
Herr Detlef Leesch
d.leesch@vca.de

Depot Hamburg
VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG
Albert-Schweitzer-Ring 23
22045 Hamburg
Tel.: 040-189867 92

Ansprechpartner

Standortleitung
Herr Thomas Schmidtke
mailto:t.schmidtke@vca.de

Depot München
VCA Logistik + Services GmbH & Co. KG
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 2 F
85375 Neufahrn
Tel.: 08165 6471410
Fax: 08165 9245876

Ansprechpartner
ingrid_buettner

Standortleitung
Frau Ingrid Büttner
i.buettner@vca.de